Prefix UK

Prefix Systems (UK) Ltd.
Units 5-8 Willow Park Business Centre,
Super Street,
Clayton le Moors,
Accrington,
Lancashire.
BB5 5ST

Opening Hours

Mon – Thurs: 8am to 5pm
Friday: 8am – 4pm

Phone 01254 871 800
Fax 01254 399 995

General Enquiries
enquiries@prefixsystems.co.uk

Commercial Manager
Steve Hoyle
steve@prefixsystems.co.uk

Quotations

All complete roof price enquiries including Portal framed and Orangery structures. We also offer complete CAD and base plan drawing services. Either fax or email your enquiry through and we will return your price via your chosen option. You can also download the attached quotation sheet for added convenience. A variety of glass specifications are now available all of which provide different performance values, ask for our ‘Glass Options’ sheet on your quotation request . 

Jonathan Thorpe
jonathan@prefixsystems.co.uk

Download the Quotation form and fax to: 01254 399 995

Orders/Confirmation

All roof orders are dealt with by our team of order processors below, any queries regarding layout, design or specification regarding any complete roof order can be dealt with by our industry experienced team. 

Glen Holt
glen@prefixsystems.co.uk

Andy Lord
andy@prefixsystems.co.uk

Accounts

Any queries regarding sales and invoice ledgers, payment advice or account terms.

Elaine Turner
elaine@prefixsystems.co.uk

Transport / Deliveries

We offer true nationwide coverage with our own fleet of delivery vehicles. Any queries regarding delivery, access to site, changes of delivery address or estimated time of delivery are dealt with by our dedicated transport department.

Customer Service & Delivery Information

Nick Wilson 
nick@prefixsystems.co.uk

Miles Fallon – Technical Support
miles@prefixsystems.co.uk

Darren Holland
darren@prefixsystems.co.uk

External Sales

Our ‘on the road’ area sales managers are on hand to assist wherever possible with both existing and potential Prefix customers. If you are interested in finding out more about Prefix Systems and our products please contact the representatives below who will happily arrange a visit to your premises.

Southern Area Sales
Contact the sales office on 01254 871 800
enquiries@prefixsystems.co.uk

Northern Area Sales Manager
Robert Docker
robert@prefixsystems.co.uk
07506 744 189

Garden Room Roof

All Garden Room roof orders, quotations and general enquiries are dealt with by our dedicated Garden Room team.

General Enquiries
gardenroom@prefixsystems.co.uk

Chris Parker
chris.parker@prefixsystems.co.uk


View Prefix Systems in a larger map

Refurbish My ConservatoryBBA